A King’s Ma Blog Defined

Holding the King!

Holding the King!

Welcome to A King’s Ma Blog. I am a new mother, a counselor, author and superhero. Here you will find my whimsical tales of motherhood. I have been changed forever by the birth of my sun. Having him has made me want to be a better person. It is more urgent than ever now that I do the work on myself to be whole, healthy and loving for him. King is my miracle child. I was told it would be difficult to conceive if at all possible. But God always has the final say and King is here. So, even though I am ecstatic about motherhood; this thing doesn’t come with a manual. I plan to take you on the journey with me as we skip, run and/or stroll though this quagmire called motherhood. What will you need for this trip? I’m glad you asked. First, you will need an open mind. Nobody is an expert on how to be the perfect mother. The perfect mother doesn’t exist. We are all doing the best we can with the information we are given. Secondly, a sense of humor; without it you will be lost without a compass; and honey, I will not be able to find you. Lastly, bring lots of love. This is a love fest and that is the only energy allowed. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate you reading! Xoxo ~A King’s Ma

Leave a Reply

